Meetings and Committee

CAW Meetings

CAW meets 6 – 7.30pm on the first Tuesday of the month (except January).
VENUE – Sustainability Trust, 2 Forresters Lane, off Tory St

All welcome!

CAW online

CAW Committee 2017-2018

Chair: Ron Beernink
Treasurer: Linda Beatson
Submissions team: Eleanor Meecham, Andy Gow, Michelle Pawson, Alastair Smith
Membership secretary: Sridhar Ekambaram
Minutes secretary: Alastair Smith
SASTRG reps: David Laing, James Burgess
Fundraising: Sean Linton
General Ctte: James Burgess, Hilleke Townsend

The CAW committee holds regular meetings with NZTA, WCC, etc.