Vote Bike for Wellington

Unity has had this really good idea for Auckland. I rather think Wellington deserves some too. If the following sounds good to you, click the link and add some weight.

I want to be able to ride my bike around Wellington and feel safe and accepted; I want children to be able to ride their bikes to school; I want cycling to be mainstream; I want riding a bicycle to be a simple, practical choice for my friends, family and whanau.

The Vote Bike for Wellington petition is now live. Spread the word!

Your comment

