Stolen bike

I saw this on Trade Me this afternoon. Some absolute bloody bounder has swiped this person’s ride from the railway station. Let us, them, or the police know if you spot it. This is probably a good time to remind y’all of the Bicycle Registry, where you can register your bike to help with identification (preferably before it gets stolen).

My diamondback bike and bike helmet was stolen last night from the railway station. It has a nice black basket on the front which can help distinguish it. Also, the pedals and front wheel are different from the pic. 

Today is my birthday and as a gift, I would like it back – no questions asked. I will give you a $25 reward. 

If you see this bike, or know where it might be please help me recover it. It is how I get to work everyday. It is not an expensive bike but it means a lot to me. 

Your comment

