Today

Better than the average Christmas present!

Mamachari are getting pretty well-known across all of Wellington. I get a lot of comments on my bike and almost everyone asks if it’s “from those guys in Island Bay who are bringing in the Japanese bikes”? Mine isn’t as a matter of fact, but I did nearly buy one, and if I’d bought one I would have wanted this one! I saw it on the website before Christmas and wondered who would be the lucky person to end up with it. Turns out my neighbour got it for Christmas! Lucky thing.

Your comment

